0993d73ccd · prtctrl/ を参照専用として gitignore に追加 · Updated 2026-06-06 05:26:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.